Unbeaten Leinster claim third straight PRO14 title

Leinster became the first side to win three consecutive PRO14 titles after breaking free of Ulster’s resistence in the second half to record a 27-5 final win at the Aviva Stadium.

Robbie Henshaw’s 45th-minute intercept try and a closing score from Caelan Doris were the highlights as Leo Cullen’s outfit, who remain unbeaten in all competitions this season, claimed their fifth PRO14 title in eight years.

With a Champions Cup quarter-final against Saracens just a week away, captain Jonathan…

Read Full Article


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here